2013 Football Schedule

2013 Brookland Bearcats Football Schedule

Monday 19-Aug 4:00 PM Media Day 
Tuesday 20-Aug 6:00 P.M.  Red/Black Intra-Squad Scrimmage 
Tuesday 27-Aug 5:30 PM Benefit Game vs. Rivercrest (H)
-Jr. High 5:30 PM
-HS- immediately after
Thursday 5-Sep 5:00 PM Jr. High vs. Brinkley (H) 
-7th Grade @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 6-Sep 7:30 PM Sr. High @ Brinkley (A)
Monday 9-Sep 5:00 PM vs. Hoxie (H) 
-8th Grade @ 5:00 PM
-JV @ 6:00 PM
Thursday 12-Sep 5:00 PM Jr. High @ Harrisburg (A)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday  13-Sep 7:00 PM Sr. High vs. Piggott (H)
Monday 16-Sep 5:00 PM vs. Westside (H) 
-8th Grade @ 5:00 PM
-JV @ 6:00 PM
Thursday 19-Sep 5:00 PM Jr. High vs. Gosnell* (H) 
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 20-Sep 7:00 PM Sr. High vs. Mt. View (H) 
Monday 23-Sep 6:00 PM JV vs. Manila (H) 
(JV ONLY)
Thursday 26-Sep 5:00 PM Jr. High vs. Highland* (H) 
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday  27-Sep 7:00 PM Sr. High @ Gosnell * (A)
Monday 30-Sep 5:00 PM JV @ Rivercrest 
(JV ONLY)
Thursday 3-Oct 5:00 PM Jr. High vs. Pocahontas* (H)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 4-Oct 7:00 PM Sr. High @ Highland* (A)
Monday 7-Oct 6:00 PM JV @ Nettleton (A)
(JV ONLY)
Thursday 10-Oct 5:00 PM Jr. High @ Westside* (A)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 11-Oct 7:00 PM Sr. High @ Pocahontas* (A)
Monday 14-Oct 5:00 PM @ Westside (A)
-8th Grade @ 5:00 PM
-JV @ 6:00 PM
Thursday 17-Oct 5:00 PM Jr. High vs. Trumann* (H)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 18-Oct 7:00 PM Sr. High vs. Westside* (H)
**Homecoming**
Thursday  24-Oct 5:00 PM Jr. High @ Valley View* (A)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
-Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 25-Oct 7:00 PM Sr. High @ Trumann* (A)
Thursday 31-Oct 5:00 PM Jr. High @ Cave City* (A)
-7th @ 5:00 PM
Jr. High @ 7:00 PM
Friday 1-Nov 7:00 PM Sr. High vs. Valley View* (H)
Thursday 7-Nov 7:00 PM vs. Cave City* (H)
Comments