CLUB OFFICERS

President  Brad Holloway (870)273-2909 bholloway@astate.edu

Vice President - Jason Cantwell  (870)273-4299 cantwelljason29@yahoo.com

Vice President Tim Rainwater (870)926-5492  holly_rainwater@yahoo.com 

Treasurer - David Adams (870)635-3615   dadams@kentinv.com

Treasurer Belinda Wood (870)926-2822 belindawood3@yahoo.com

Secretary - Krissy Cantwell (870)243-4105 cantwell29@aol.com

Chris Lane (870) 273-6132   lanec34@yahoo.com / clane@jonesboro.org

Mark Brinkley (870)219-2172  mark_a_brinkley@yahoo.com

Rhonda Holloway (870)273-6999 rholloway@paragouldschools.net 

Carla Lane (870) 273-6131  lanec34@yahoo.com



Comments